

STOCKHOLM INTERNATIONAL PEACE RESEARCH INSTITUTE

UN Security Council voting record on Resolution 1907 relating to an arms embargo on Eritrea

Permanent members of the Security Council are indicated in *italics*.

UN Security Council Resolution 1907 (2009)

For		Against	Abstain
France		Libya	China
Russia			
United Kingdom			
United States of America			
Austria			
Burundi			
Costa Rica			
Croatia			
Japan			
Mexico			
Turkey			
Uganda			
Vietnam			
Total	13	1	1